Vorstand

Präsident
Benjamin Nestor
Güterstrasse 249
4053 Basel
Natel: 079/690 19 84
benjamin.nestor@bvn.ch

Vize-Präsident
Martin Spörri
martin.spoerri@bvn.ch

Kassier
BVN / Annette Grether
Rheinstrasse 4
4127 Birsfelden
P: 0049/7624 66 75
Fax: 0049/7624 9823 37
annette.grether@bvn.ch

Schiedsrichter-Obmann
Ramon Buholzer
ramon.buholzer@bvn.ch

Trainer–Kommission
Immanuel Nzeyimana
immanuel.nzeyimana@bvn.ch

Jugend-Kommission
Roland Pavloski
Natel: 078/624 54 68
roland.pavloski@bvn.ch

Mini–Kommission
Carmen Glaser
Natel: 079/753 63 62
carmen.glaser@bvn.ch

Spiel-Kom./Verschiebungen
Nicole Jochim-Krueger
nicole.jochim@bvn.ch

Homologation
Immanuel Nzeyimana
Rheinstrasse 4
4127 Birsfelden
P: 077/410 15 41
sekretariat@bvn.ch

PR/Kommunikation
vakant

Website
Thomas Winter
Natel: 078/734 67 89
thomas.winter@bvn.ch